Contact Us

Please submit all Audits to audits@aasp.ca.

Phone : 403-223-9008
Toll Free : 866-223-9008
Fax : 403-223-5810
Email : jodi@aasp.ca

Head Office
5308 – 48th Ave
Taber, Alberta
T1G 1S2

eLearning Support

(provided by SafetyVantage)

Email : eLearning@aasp.ca

AASP Head Office

AASP Staff

CEO/Founder


Ross, Carol L.

carol@aasp.ca

Chief Operating Officer (COO)


Gaetz, Ray

ray@aasp.ca

 

Executive Director


Stoddart, Jodi

jodi@aasp.ca

Quality Assurance Manager 


Gabrielson, Robyn

robyn@safetypartnershipsaasp.com

Administrator


Brittney Stoddart

brittney@aasp.ca

Reception/Administrative Assistant


Jessica Poettcker

jessica@aasp.ca

Reception/Administrative Assistant


Brenda Francom

brenda@aasp.ca

AASP Board of Directors

The AASP’s governance and strategic direction is set by an experienced and diverse Board of Directors

Chairperson


Curtis Corbin

Compass Group Canada Ltd

Vice-Chair


Rae-Ann Aldridge

University of Calgary

Veena Channan


Red Deer Co-op

Jonathon Faloon


WinSport (Canada Olympic Park)

Steve Gladney


Wallace & Carey

Fred Naujoks


Exova Canada Inc

Maureen MacLennan


Christ the Redeemer Catholic Schools

Mark Tse


UFA Co-Operative Limited