Contact Us

Please submit all Audits to audits@aasp.ca.

Phone : 403-223-9008
Toll Free : 866-223-9008
Fax : 403-223-5810
Email : jodi@safetypartnershipsaasp.com

HEAD OFFICE
5308 – 48th Ave
Taber, Alberta
T1G 1S2

AASP Head Office

AASP Staff

CEO/Founder


Ross, Carol L.

Email: carol@safetypartnershipsaasp.com

Executive Director


Stoddart, Jodi

Email: jodi@safetypartnershipsaasp.com

Quality Assurance Manager 


Gabrielson, Robyn

Email: robyn@safetypartnershipsaasp.com

Administrator


Brittney Stoddart

Email: brittney@safetypartnershipsaasp.com

Reception/Administrative Assistant


Jessica Poettcker

Email: jessica@safetypartnershipsaasp.com

AASP Board of Directors

The AASP’s governance and strategic direction is set by an experienced and diverse Board of Directors

Chairperson


Curtis Corbin

Compass Foods Canada Ltd.

Vice-Chair


Rae-Ann Aldridge

University of Calgary

Veena Channan


Red Deer Co-op

Ray Gaetz


South Country Co-op

Steve Gladney


Wallace & Carey

Denise Howitt


EHS Partnerships Ltd.

Carl Hulsemann


Veresen Inc

George Sgouromitis


Gibson Energy Inc.

TJ Snyman


SafetyVantage Inc.

Mark Tse


UFA Co-Operative Limited